Anytime Fitness 10 Day Pass: Availability, Eligibility, and How It Works

An Anytime Fitness 10-day pass can sound like an easy way to test the gym, but the offer is not available under one worldwide policy. It is usually a short-term trial or promotional access option provided by selected clubs to eligible non-members. 

One location may offer it free, while another may charge a fee, provide fewer days, or not offer it at all. Eligibility, activation, entry hours, and included facilities also depend on the issuing club. 

Before applying, visitors should confirm who qualifies, how the ten days are counted, when the pass begins and expires, whether 24/7 access is included, and which services are available. 

This guide explains each point so you can avoid unexpected restrictions before your first visit.

What Is an Anytime Fitness 10-Day Pass

An Anytime Fitness 10-day pass is a short-term trial that lets an eligible non-member use one participating club for up to ten days without buying a membership. It is not a standard offer available at every Anytime Fitness location. 

For example, Anytime Fitness Port Angeles in Washington advertises a free 10-day trial for local residents. The pass differs from a regular membership, the AF Access Pass used by active members, and a single-entry day pass for one visit. 

“Ten days” may mean a period of calendar days beginning at activation rather than ten separate workouts. Because the Port Angeles offer does not explain how days are counted, visitors should confirm the start date, expiry, and missed-day rules with the club.

Does Anytime Fitness Offer a 10-Day Pass

Yes, genuine 10-day passes are available at selected Anytime Fitness clubs, but they are not a standard nationwide offer. 

The current US and Canada promotion provides either one-day or seven-day trial access, depending on the participating location. A 10-day pass is therefore a local club promotion with its own eligibility and access rules.

For example, Anytime Fitness Port Angeles in Washington currently advertises a free 10-day trial for local residents, with no obligation to join. 

However, other clubs follow different policies. Anytime Fitness Robinson Township in Pennsylvania does not accept any trial passes and instead offers a $10 single-day pass during staffed office hours.

Check the selected club’s official page or contact its staff before assuming a 10-day offer is available.

Read More: Anytime Fitness Passes Options

Is the Anytime Fitness 10-Day Pass Free

It can be free, but this depends on the participating club. Anytime Fitness Port Angeles in Washington currently advertises a free 10-day trial for local residents with no obligation to purchase a membership.

This is a local promotion, not a universal Anytime Fitness pricing policy. Another club may offer a paid visitor pass, provide a shorter trial, or accept no trial passes. 

For example, Anytime Fitness Robinson Township in Pennsylvania does not honor trial passes and instead charges $10 for a single-day visit during staffed hours.

Check the selected club’s official page or contact its staff to confirm whether a 10-day pass is available and whether any fee applies.

Who Can Get an Anytime Fitness 10-Day Free Pass

Eligibility is determined by the club offering the promotion. These passes are generally aimed at prospective customers rather than current members.

Common requirements may include:

  • Being a non-member or new customer
  • Living locally when a residency restriction applies
  • Meeting the club’s minimum-age requirement
  • Showing valid photo identification or proof of address
  • Not having previously claimed the same offer, where a one-per-person rule applies

For example, Anytime Fitness Port Angeles limits its free 10-day trial to local Port Angeles residents. 

Its public offer does not state detailed age, identification, or repeat-use rules, so visitors should confirm those conditions directly with the club before applying.

Current members normally use their membership access rather than claiming a promotional visitor trial.

How to Get an Anytime Fitness 10-Day Pass

Because the 10-day pass is a local promotion rather than a nationwide offer, you must apply through a participating club.

Find a Participating Club

Use the official Anytime Fitness gym finder and review each nearby club’s page for current promotions. Do not assume the national free-trial form provides ten days. For example, Anytime Fitness Port Angeles in Washington specifically advertises a free 10-day trial for local residents.

Contact the Club

Call or message the club to confirm that the promotion is still active and ask whether an appointment is required. Submitting an enquiry form may only request further contact; it should not be treated as confirmed access until the club approves the visit.

Confirm Your Eligibility

Ask whether the offer is limited to new customers, non-members, or local residents. Also confirm the minimum age and whether you must provide photo identification or proof of address. Port Angeles restricts its advertised offer to local residents, but its public page does not list every eligibility requirement.

Activate the Pass

Visit at the time arranged with staff and complete any required registration, waiver, orientation, or screening. Before beginning, confirm the exact activation time, expiry date, permitted access hours, included facilities, and whether the pass covers ten calendar days or ten separate visits.

How Are the Ten Days Counted

A 10-day pass may cover ten consecutive calendar days from activation or ten separate visits, depending on the club’s terms. These arrangements are not interchangeable, so visitors should not assume missed days can be saved or used later.

Anytime Fitness Port Angeles advertises a free 10-day trial for local residents, but its public offer does not explain whether the period begins at registration, first entry, or another agreed time. It also does not state whether unused days can be paused, extended, or recovered.

Before activating the pass, ask the club to confirm:

  • The exact start date and time
  • Whether the days run consecutively
  • Whether it covers calendar days or separate visits
  • Whether missed days can be paused
  • The precise expiry date and time

Getting these details first prevents losing part of the trial unintentionally.

Does a 10-Day Pass Include 24/7 Access

Not automatically. A club may be open 24/7 for members while applying different entry hours to trial visitors. Access can depend on staff availability, registration requirements, and whether the club provides a temporary entry credential.

For example, Anytime Fitness Port Angeles states that its gym is open to members 24/7, but the public description of its free 10-day trial does not confirm unrestricted around-the-clock access for trial users.

Before activating the pass, ask the club:

  • Which hours trial visitors may enter
  • Whether the first visit must occur during staffed hours
  • How entry will be provided
  • Whether a temporary key fob or digital credential is issued

Do not assume that the club’s standard member hours apply to the trial.

What Does the Anytime Fitness 10-Day Pass Include

The facilities included depend on the specific club promotion. A 10-day pass may cover only the main workout floor, while another offer may include classes, coaching, or additional amenities.

Anytime Fitness Port Angeles provides a useful verified example. Its free 10-day trial advertises access to:

  • The main gym
  • Tanning
  • Hydro-massage
  • Red-light therapy
  • Classes
  • A personal trainer

These benefits apply specifically to the Port Angeles promotion and are not standard inclusions at every Anytime Fitness club.

Before activating the pass, confirm whether classes require advance booking, what the personal-trainer inclusion involves, and whether each advertised facility will be available during your trial dates.

Can You Use the 10-Day Pass at Different Locations

Do not assume that a 10-day trial works at multiple Anytime Fitness clubs. Worldwide access is an active membership benefit, with members entering other locations through an assigned key fob or the AF App Access Pass. A promotional trial follows the issuing club’s local rules instead.

Unless staff confirm otherwise, treat the pass as valid only at the club that approved and activated it. Before visiting another location, ask both clubs whether cross-club trial access is allowed and whether advance approval is required.

Can Travelers Get an Anytime Fitness 10-Day Pass

Travelers may not qualify for a free 10-day trial when it is restricted to nearby residents. For example, Anytime Fitness Port Angeles limits its advertised offer to local Port Angeles residents.

Non-residents may instead be offered paid short-term access. Anytime Fitness Osprey in Florida, for example, advertises a $15 single-day pass and a $50 one-week visitor pass. Anytime Fitness advises vacation visitors to contact the individual club for its current one-day-pass policy and price.

What to Confirm Before Claiming the 10-Day Pass

Because a 10-day pass is a local promotion, confirm its exact terms before applying. Anytime Fitness Port Angeles currently advertises a free 10-day trial for local residents with gym access, classes, recovery amenities, and a personal trainer, but its public page does not explain every condition.

Ask the club:

  • Is the 10-day offer still available, and is it free or paid?
  • Who qualifies, and is proof of local residence required?
  • Are the ten days consecutive or counted as separate visits?
  • When does the pass activate and expire?
  • Is entry limited to staffed hours?
  • Which equipment, classes, and amenities are included?
  • Does “personal trainer” mean a consultation, one session, or more?
  • Is the pass valid only at the issuing club?
  • What identification, waiver, screening, or registration forms are required?

Get confirmation before visiting rather than relying only on general Anytime Fitness information.

Conclusion

The Anytime Fitness 10-day pass is a genuine trial, but it is available only through selected clubs and local promotions. Anytime Fitness Port Angeles in Washington is one verified example, offering a free 10-day trial for local residents. 

However, this does not mean every Anytime Fitness location provides the same offer, price, access hours, or included services. 

Before visiting, contact the club issuing the pass and confirm who qualifies, whether the trial is free or paid, when it starts and expires, how the ten days are counted, which hours you may enter, and what facilities are included. 

Confirmation helps avoid misunderstandings and ensures the offer matches your needs.

Related Articles

3 day pass anytime fitness

anytime fitness 2 week pass activation

anytime fitness 5 day pass

anytime fitness 1 week pass​

Leave a Comment